Barium Live 2017

Wed, 8 Nov, 2017 at 7:00 PM
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017 at 6:56 PM
Fri, 25 Aug, 2017 at 10:10 AM
Tue, 4 Jul, 2017 at 5:44 PM
Wed, 21 Jun, 2017 at 5:46 PM
Tue, 20 Jun, 2017 at 8:39 AM
Wed, 10 May, 2017 at 8:36 PM
Wed, 26 Apr, 2017 at 5:06 PM
Wed, 29 Mar, 2017 at 5:00 PM
Wed, 15 Mar, 2017 at 6:52 PM